EpiCor does not contain wheat gluten, barley, rye, oats or any other recognized allergens.
This site contains science, research, and technical documents meant only for product manufacturers and related professionals.
Are you a product manufacturer or related professional?
The information, statements, advertising and labeling used by companies selling products containing EpiCor or ingredients from Embria must meet the laws and regulations of each state or country where the product(s) will be used. The specific statements and information contained on this website are not to be considered as recommendations for use directly in a company’s information, statements, advertising or labeling for a product containing EpiCor or other ingredients from Embria.